Carbon Copy

10154350_10203825927874683_459222918457765847_n[1]

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

Carbon Copy between you and me

I am good

She is love

Spontaneous never wanted to ever really get enough

I am good

She is love

Spontaneous never wanted to ever really get enough

Never really wanted to ever really get enough.

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

Carbon copy between you and me

Alpha Status

Fruit of a Looms

The character grape makes us laugh its the truth

I am witty

She is cute

We always seem to find laughter to get us through

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

Carbon copy between you and me

Sutra’s based on karma

The flow of good vibes based on dharma

When I’m with you it’s nirvana

Baby will you be my Jane Fonda.

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

Carbon copy in-between you and me

Super Troopers our favorite movie

Every time Farva enters the scene weed both drink

She is buzzed

I am love

Alcohol always brings out the best in lust

She is buzzed

I am love

Alcohol always brings out the best in lust

We never really wanted to ever get enough

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

There was you

There was me

Now there’s a carbon copy

in-between

carbon copy in-between you and me

I am good

She is love

Spontaneous.

© 2014 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

