Look, Listen, And Observe

rubics cube

Look, Listen, and Observe

Look, Listen, and Observe

There seems to be an echo in my head

Ohhhhh yeah.

Over and over and over again

Well I

Look, Listen, and Observe

Look, Listen, and Observe

There seems to be an echo in my head

Ohhhhh yeah.

Over and over and over again

The time is good

Moon is full

No one is around

Got my head stuck into the underground

Listening to the grindstone that I left back

Nine to five invisible chains that I know lack

Survival of the fittest

Whose pockets are the fattest

Mind over matter

What happened to Alice

There is a madder with a hat

A hatter that’s gone mad

He moved the chess pieces around

Now the king is sad

One pill makes you larger

One pill makes you small

I hear Janice has the keys to the pharmacy

Best give her a call

Ohhhhh Yeah.

Over and over and over again.

Well I

Look, Listen, and Observe

Look, Listen, and Observe

There seems to be an echo in my head

Ohhhhh yeah.

Over and over and over again

Well I

Look, Listen, and Observe

Look, Listen, and Observe

There seems to be an echo in my head

Ohhhhh yeah.

Over and over and over again

supercalifragilisticexpialiDOSES

When patrons leave my domicile they often carry potions

Used to call me the pharmacist now the moniker is Gargamel

Cause I’m sitting in the mushroom’s shade

Enjoying blue smurfs all day

If I was an illionaire I’d still have to pay my bills

At least that way I’d get legitimate refills

Ohhhhhh yeah.

Over and over and over again

Well I

Look, Listen, and Observe

Look, Listen, and Observe

There seems to be an echo in my head

Ohhhhh yeah.

Over and over and over again

Well I

Look, Listen, and Observe

Look, Listen, and Observe

There seems to be an echo in my head

Ohhhhh yeah.

Over and over and over again

Corcidone

 cough and cold

In the pursuit of happiness

Transmission to the Amygdala

In the hope to see the kaleidoscope

Attempt to connect with the frontal lobe

As the walls begin to melt against all of the laws of physics

A portal opens to the dimension of the fifth

Are you going to be the one willing to jump in it?

Ohhhhh yeah.

Over and over and over again

Well I

Look, Listen, and Observe

Look, Listen, and Observe

There seems to be an echo in my head

Ohhhhh yeah.

Over and over and over again

Well I

© 2014 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.

One thought on “Look, Listen, And Observe

Leave a Reply

