A Song for Spring Time

603480_4382718532174_306968291_n

I dunno

Are you down with the music baby

I dunno

She’s driving me crazy

I dunno

I thought I was the one

I’m not the one

I dunno

Are you down with the music baby

I dunno

She’s driving me crazy

I dunno

I thought I was the one

I’m not the one

To and fro

Down a windy road

Made of stoned

A long time ago

Leads down to the cave

What a wonderful place

You can tell by

the smile on my face

She said

I am the one

I am the one

Ohhhhhhhh

I feel great

I hear that love affects the weather these days

mhmmmmmmmmmm

Ohhhhhhhh

I feel great

I hear that love affects the weather these days

mhmmmmmmmmmm

From the cave

Into outer space

Solar Eclipse and the mists

Earthquakes and lunatics

excessiveness of the manmade

All seem to fade away

As we watch one sunset

They choose to create

I dunno

Are you down with the music baby

I dunno

She’s driving me crazy

I dunno

I thought I was the one

I’m not the one

I dunno

Are you down with the music baby

I dunno

She’s driving me crazy

I dunno

I thought I was the one

I’m the one

Ohhhhhhhh

I feel great

I hear that love affects the weather these days

mhmmmmmmmmmm

Ohhhhhhhh

I feel great

I hear that love affects the weather these days

mhmmmmmmmmmm

Ohhhhhhhh

I feel great

I hear that love affects the weather these days

mhmmmmmmmmmm

Ohhhhhhhh

I feel great

© 2014 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

