All My Peoples

GetAttachment

All my peoples around the world

we won’t give it up

All around the world they go

We won’t give it up

She won’t give it up

Through the woods

Into the snow

Where did grandma go?

Into the knoll and through the field

Upon the path up on the hill

On the mountain top I am

Waves come crashing in

Water mark begins to fade

Symbolism begins to cave

Fear and loathing in Las Vegas

Chances taken I can make this

Longitude was incorrect

Latitude was suspect

Spun a globe at 360

Point and that’s where you’ll find me

Ohhh Yeah

I’m feeling good again

Yeah

I’m feeling good again

Yeah

But, I don’t know what it means

But, I don’t know what it

Ohhh Yeah

I’m feeling good again

Yeah

I’m feeling good again

Yeah

But, I don’t know what it means

But, I don’t know what it

How many women in how many ways

How many people in how many days I

Think to myself how I

Am all so finite

All my peoples around the world

we won’t give it up

All around the world we go

We won’t give it up

She won’t give it up

Woke up on a side of bed

Right or wrong there is no difference

Turn on the TV

Locked into a computer screen

Beads of sand in a hour glass

Another shady aftermath

Where was she when I was low

Chillin in the home all alone

There we was while we were high

The moonlight on the crack of life

If its all good if its all night

If its all good enjoy the ride

Ohhh Yeah

I’m feeling good again

Yeah

I’m feeling good again

Yeah

But, I don’t know what it means

But, I don’t know what it

Ohhh Yeah

I’m feeling good again

Yeah

I’m feeling good again

Yeah

But, I don’t know what it means

But, I don’t know what it

How many women in how many ways

How many people in how many days I

Think to myself how I

Am all so finite

 © 2014 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.

3 thoughts on “All My Peoples

Leave a Reply

