Jane with no chains

Legalize it

I hate the government

Fucking with all my shit

I’m not the better man

I’m just sick of this

I hate the government

Fucking with all my shit

I’m not the better man

I’m just sick of this

So I planted seed

To economically

There were mouths to feed

Addictions known as greed

So spawned fields of THC

Doctor Green Thumb they dubbed me

DEA and FBI

Abbreviations come to mind

GOD that’s how we ride

Guaranteed and over night

East coast to West coast time

Confined by U.S border lines.

I hate the government

Fucking with all my shit

I’m not the better man

I’m just sick of this

In a courtroom

Of the greatest land

Will I walk away a free man

Hand is on the bible once again

I’ve seen death before the after life has been met

Dressed in all black

With a gavel in his hand

Words liable to the man

The jury certainly agrees

I Best get on to my knees

I hate the government

Fucking with all my shit

I’m not the better man

I’m just sick of it

I hate the government

Fucking with all my shit

I’m not the better man

I’m just sick of this

So I planted seed

To economically

There were mouths to feed

Addictions known as greed

So spawned fields of THC

Doctor Green Thumb they dubbed me

DEA and FBI

Abbreviations come to mind

GOD that’s how we ride

Guaranteed and over night

East coast to West coast time

Confined by U.S border lines.

I hate the government

Fucking with all my shit

I’m not the better man

I’m just sick of it

© 2014 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

