Vividly

vividly

I die inside each day oh yeah

I die inside each day oh yeah

I’m fine and I’m free

I’m blind can not see

I die in the dream

So vividly

I die inside each day oh yeah

I die inside each day oh yeah

I’m fine and I’m free

I’m blind can not see

I die in the dream

So vividly

I want to know what love

Like I never felt this way before

I want to know what love is

With a girl I adore

I want to know what love is

Well and furthermore

I want to know what love is

With the girl that lives next door

Were in the middle

She’s in the middle

Of natures riddle

One more time

There is nothing wrong

With makin a lil bit of lovin

Walkin down the road

And

With a strut in your step

Oh your hands are cold tonight

A man trying to set the mood just right

Were in the middle

She’s in the middle

Of natures riddle

One more time

There is nothing wrong

With mak’in a lil bit of lov’in

And

Walk’in down the road

With a strut in your step

Oh your hands are cold tonight

A man trying to set the mood just right

Give me some lov’in

Give me your sugar

Think nothing of it

One more time

Give me some lov’in

Give me your sugar

Think nothing of it

One more time

I want to every day

I want you every day

For the rest of my life

I want to every day

I want you every day

For the rest of my life

I die inside each day oh yeah

I die inside each day oh yeah

I’m fine and I’m free

I’m blind can not see

I die in the dream

So vividly

© 2014 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

