Blog-O-Sphere

photo (9)

First and foremost I want to give big ups to Brian Hal Schneider for coming up with some tremendous guitar rifs.  Thank you so much for contributing to the blog!  Can’t wait to see you on the holidays.

Prom Queen

DNA BOT

Hydraulics

brianschneider

Brian Hal Schneider (On the right) and his Fiance (On the left) Morgan (Insert Middle Name here) Blum

Secondly, I would like to thank Mark Lepine who blogs at http://waldendrive.wordpress.com/.   Freestyle rides to perpetual sunlight.  None of this would be possible without you.

lepine

Mark Lepine: The Man, The Myth, The Legend

When you start a blog. The first thing you want to do is.  Hmmm. Actually, I guess Mark started the blog.  If you have not checked out Rocket Ship https://jfreshly.wordpress.com/2014/06/28/rocket-ship/  now is your chance.

Once the first post had been establish

I then

                             freestyled

IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE TIME OF IMMORTALS

to Modern Linguistics and thy literary cognizance was revealed.

highlander

There can be only one.

I’m a huge highlander fan.  I’m not actually huge.  More like 5′ 11′ ish. They (powers that be #mathematics) won’t allow me the glory of saying 6 foot.  Which is OK I guess but when a fine women asks me how tall I am.  Yeah you get the point.  Anyways, yeah I love highlander.  True story.

Modern Linguistics

Spiritual Journey

Into the blog-o-sphere

This blog is a catalyst of a thirst for knowledge.  Overall my reading levels have exponentially increased 4.75802734 fold.  Which is tremendous.  Thank you to everyone for coming up with great content!

Recently, I was nominated for the Liebster Award by The Optimistic Cynic http://haylim.wordpress.com/.  Thank you for doing so!!!

Not really an award person but, I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to think of this blog during the nomination process.  I remember liking one of your posts and you liking one of my posts than I followed and you followed simultaneously.  I thought that was pretty cool.  You’re coming up with great content!  Push it to the limit? (Insert sound bite to Push it to the limit).  Pretty sure if you put parentheses  around lingo people get it.

Then I was nominated by Chelsea Brown http://thejennymacbookblog.wordpress.com/ for The Jenny Mac Book Blog Award which is dope ship lolly pop.

But, again I’m not really an awards guy.  Thank you so much for taking the time to read and listen to some of my content.  Chelsea is currently revising her book.  The protagonist has converted to Judaism so they can celebrate 8 crazy nights of Hanukkah.  Instead of the typical one day Christmas story.  Kudos!  Man I remember eating some of those tasty treats.  As soon as my moms would ask us to get the groceries from the car.  The box always said NEW on it.  Had to eat.  Savory Kudos!

Modern Linguistics was created to share content blended into the digital.  In that process formed the derivative.

4 thoughts on “Blog-O-Sphere

Leave a Reply

