Malkovich

malkovisch

Everywhere I go

Everyone I know

I just lost control

Can I say I’m sorry now

Every gurl I loved

Could not get enough

I just had to ugh

Can I say I’m sorry now

All alone and back again

A state of mind

Take these chances

What we do to get by

Find ourselves in young romances

Every where I go

Everyone I know

I just lost control

Can I say I’m sorry now

Every time I’ve sinned

Every where I binged

Every drug I did

Can I say I’m sorry now

Through the needle into the vein

I am my own worst enemy

Often take amphetamines

To keep ahead of puppet strings

The world it seems to get you down

Crystal method machete found

Puppet master leaves his lair

Marionette free falls in thin air

Beyond the Shadow of a doubt

Puppeteer  will hunt you down

Everywhere I go

Everyone I know

I just lost control

Can I say I’m sorry now

Every gurl I loved

Could not get enough

I just had to ugh

Can I say I’m sorry now

All alone and back again

A state of mind

To take these chances

What we do to get by

Find ourselves in young romances

Every where I go

Everyone I know

I just lost control

Can I say I’m sorry now

© 2014 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.​

2 thoughts on “Malkovich

Leave a Reply

