Three’s Company

three's

Come and knock on my door baby

Got the craving for some good love lately

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

Come and knock on my door baby

Got the craving for some good love lately

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

Wherever this journey takes us

Enjoy warm embraces

Making love in all the right places

Exchanging all the right faces

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

Come and knock on my door baby

Got the craving for some good love lately

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

Come and knock on my door baby

Got the craving for some good love lately

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

Hope this good love holds

Just let the truth be told

Half is how the conversations go

Other half is interlocking toes

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

Come and knock on my door baby

Got the craving for some good love lately

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

Come and knock on my door baby

Got the craving for some good love lately

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

Stare into her eyes

Slowly begin to crystallize

She is an emerald cut fine

All the right angles as I take her from behind

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

Come and knock on my door baby

Got the craving for some good love lately

Come and knock on my door

Do you know what they say is true

It could happen to you

© 2014 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.​

3 thoughts on “Three’s Company

Leave a Reply

