CAPS LOCK

capslock

Why are you yelling?

WHAT DO YOU MEAN EXACTLY?

THIS IS HOW I ALWAYS TYPE.

WITH AUTHORITY.

I’M A WALKING CAPS LOCK.

THAT’S MY IMAGE.

MY SCHTICK.

I AM CAPS LOCK.

Please!

If you could stop the emphasizations I would appreciate it.

I can barely read what your typing with all that yelling.

Your fingers must be more worn out then the boat slaves from “Ben-Hur.”

REALLY DUDE “BEN-HUR” REFERENCES?

I’m sorry were you typing something.

I was trying to read it but it was so loud that I couldn’t quite understand the point you were trying to make.

IS THIS SOME SORT OF A RUSE?

Ohhh…

I accidentally had caps lock on sorry!

You’re so EMF.

Porque?

YOU’RE UNBELIEVABLE!

Could you please keep it down.

I’m on the library computer.

© 2014 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.​

Leave a Reply

