Scottish Santa

ScottishSanta

Muddle the mixture

You fat bastard

I hope you read this

I’m no golden retriever of inebriated elixir

Point your index finger in an others general direction

Threaten me?

Dear intoxicated sloth:

If you text me this video

Your girlfriend

Grabbing you by that red beard

Launching Scottish Santa over the balcony

Tears of joy will rush down my face

At that point and that point only

Will I call things equilibrium.

I’d like to tell you that

My Rorschach boxer stains rival your bohemian graffiti

But it would be a lie

Your artwork is slightly better

© 2015 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

