Give me Love One time with the Fireflies

adamsfamily

Give me love
Give me love one time
Oh yeah we never get enough
Give me love
Give me love one time
Oh yeah we never get enough
Give me love
Give me love one time
Oh yeah we never get enough
She was easily amused
He was easily confused
She was easily subdue
He was easily consumed
There we were kissing during the downtime
Looking up into the fireflies
A little bit of electric love
Can’t seem to get enough
Give me love
Give me love one time
Oh yeah we never get enough
Give me love
Give me love one time
Oh yeah we never get enough
Give me love
Give me love one time
Oh yeah we never get enough
A boy on the journey of the ring
Met Karma Sutra on her knees
As he arose she began to teach
Now that boy is such a freak
There we were kissing during the downtime
Looking up into the fireflies
A little bit of electric love
Can’t seem to get enough
Give me love
Give me love one time
Oh yeah we never get enough
Give me love
Give me love one time
Oh yeah we never get enough
Give me love
Give me love one time
Oh yeah we never get enough
© 2015 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved

2 thoughts on “Give me Love One time with the Fireflies

    • Much appreciated! I’ll definitely consider putting some spaces between the verses. Typically I sing in the shower or out when hiking acapella so it sounds better with no space. The transitions are always a bit tricky. The next time I record a song Ill keep it in mind and try to do a version with more space between the verses to see how it turns out. Thanks again for the support have a marvelous day my friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

