Mogwai

Ghost

On a segment of my blog known as, “Arbitrary Information About a Ghost,” a wonderful blogger that goes by the moniker of Carisa Adrienne was kind enough to leave a comment of encouragement!  She blogs at Sometimes Silver Linings are Blue and I recommend that you check it out.  After a day of allowing the comment to sink in I decided to let my ability to write or lack there of do the correspondence.  If you would like to check out the original comment chain it can be found on “Arbitrary Information About a Ghost.”

This is the comment chain I speak of…

You made my night! I laughed so much  🙂 (She used the actual smiley face emoticon and if anyone would be so kind to tell me how to put in such emoticon I would be happy to fully recreate her comment) You are talented ❤️ (Apparently you can copy and paste the heart emoticon).

jfreshly says:

***smiles*** you are so talented. You have no idea how much I love this. You have made my day once again. ❤️

Why is this in the comment section and not a post?

Ummmmmm, I think you should post it!
Btw…. I make up words too. : )
I’m going to go and find me some jelly belly oh telly 🙂

Also.. Since you didn’t add the ***heart*** I will. ❤️

P.S. Thank you so much Carisa!  Have a wonderful weekend!!!

© 2015 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

