Only Off Better Then

 

 

 

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

Time
Heals the wounds

I’d look back – think –
What it was that I could do

My mind’s
Rubrics cube

Close my eyes – think –
What is the next move

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

Reality
On the bend

Meditate
To find moments of zen

The full moon
controls the the wave

Words
navigate The tide of a page

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

Illusion
In the mist

Shadow
reflection of a lunatic

Brain Waves
Personified

In the dream
Always seem to die

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

Oh Yeah-yeah
I’m only off better then

© 2016 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics all rights reserved.

.

3 thoughts on “Only Off Better Then

    • That song was difficult to record! Hope you enjoyed it. Have a wonderful day Mrs. Moonskittles always a pleasure to see your wonderful face here at Modern Linguistics: Song Blog!

Leave a Reply

