Flower Blossoms Wither in the Growl

PotterGOTHRONES

This photo was taken days before the “Battle of Bastards”

A letter delivered via raven transcribed

 

My sweet flower.

My delightful piece of Brie.  (Brie cheese is a tasty delight don’t you think?)

My Love,

where art thou?

Without you by my side its

a perpetual state of ground hogs day (Bill Murray was great in this movie.)

I had hoped you would

have reached out to me

by this hour.

I miss watching the fear in your eyes

wash away at one glance into

my fierce mug (Mug in this reference is not a drinking apparatus but in actuality is a slang term for face.)

Desire; Submissively allow claws to gently clench

against your flesh as a reminder.

This nightmarish dream of vertigo

turns into warmth as you

fall into my arms…said the wolf.

© 2016 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Flower Blossoms Wither in the Growl

Leave a Reply

